Wedstrijden

Date Race Location Region Distance
Fri 14/08/2020 7de Moerhofloop Moerbeke-Waas O-Vl 12.5 - 8.25 - 5 -1... view
Fri 14/08/2020 Dwars door Lennik Lennik Vl-Brab 4.4 - 7.8 - 11.2 km view
Fri 28/08/2020 VLASCHAARD JOGGING - CAVA JOGGING... Zele O-Vl 0,9 - 2,2 - 4,4 - 6... view
Fri 28/08/2020 Dwars door Nazareth Nazareth O-Vl 5,4 km - 10,8 km -... view
Sat 29/08/2020 Dwars door Grijsloke Anzegem W-Vl 6,7k, 12,8k en 18,... view
Sat 05/09/2020 32ste Runners Evergem Halve Marathon Evergem O-Vl 6,7 - 21 view
Sun 06/09/2020 EVILLASTOUR GOOIK Gooik Vl-Brab 0,4 KM 0,8 KM 5 km... view
Sun 06/09/2020 11e Livinusrun + 1ste LivinusMarathon St.Lievens.Houtem O-Vl 42,2 - 31,6 - 21,1... view
Sat 12/09/2020 De Hei Loopt Booischot Antw 4,4 - 8,8 - Kidsrun... view
Sat 19/09/2020 FROS Biatlon West-Vlaanderen Beveren-Leie W-Vl 5 KM view
Sat 26/09/2020 Sterrebosloop Rumbeke W-Vl 0,800 - 1,200 - 5 -... view
Sun 27/09/2020 Fortloop Puurs-St-Amands Antw 5 -10-15 km view
Sun 27/09/2020 Bosmarathon Buggenhout O-Vl 11,7 - 21 - 42 -... view
Sat 03/10/2020 Knoeselloop Broechem Antw 3,5 km, 5,5 km, 8,2... view
Sat 03/10/2020 Den Halve van Geshaa Putte Antw 21,1km - aflossing... view
Sat 10/10/2020 11de kermisjogging zarren W-Vl kinderlopen 200-400... view
Sat 10/10/2020 Corpuss Run - Dwars door Geluwe Geluwe W-Vl 3,5 - 7 km view
Sun 18/10/2020 Linker Oevert Marathon Antwerpen 2020 Linkeroever Antw 42 - 21 - 10 - 4.2 view
Sat 31/10/2020 4e Zombietrail Staden W-Vl 5 view
Sun 15/11/2020 Hafkampgroenewegen derondevenenmarathon Abcoude Ned 10-42.195 view
Sun 15/11/2020 Marathon Kasterlee Kasterlee Antw 21-42 view
Sat 21/11/2020 Route 62 Gistel W-Vl 250m, 470m, 700m,... view
Fri 11/12/2020 KERSTLOOP BRUGGE BRUGGE W-Vl 6 km view

Pages