Wedstrijden

Date Race Location Region Distance
Sun 28/11/2021 Averbode Abbey Trail Scherpenheuvel-... Vl-Brab 7 km - 12 km -21 km view
Sat 04/12/2021 Berkenloop Hofstade Vl-Brab 0.5-5-10 view
Fri 10/12/2021 Christmas Nightrun Grimbergen Grimbergen Vl-Brab 7 view
Sat 18/12/2021 Meerdaalwoud Trail Bierbeek Vl-Brab 10 - 17 - 26km view
Sun 19/12/2021 Meerdaalwoud Trail Bierbeek Vl-Brab 12 - 18 - 29 - 43km view
Sun 16/01/2022 NaturaRun Hageland Holsbeek Vl-Brab 21 - 15 - 10 - 6km view
Sun 10/04/2022 Marathon Zoniënwoud Hoeilaart Vl-Brab 6 - 11 - 21 - 42km view
Sat 23/04/2022 39e Hyacintenjogging Halle Vl-Brab 7,8 - 14 - 21 km view
Sun 22/05/2022 Dijle Nostrum Natuurloop Boortmeerbeek (... Vl-Brab 5,5 - 10,9 - 16,3 KM view
Thu 26/05/2022 NaturaRun Meerdaalwoud Bierbeek Vl-Brab 5 - 12 - 18 - 25km view