Wedstrijden

Date Race Location Region Distance
Sat 04/12/2021 Bredene Loopt Bredene W-Vl 6 - 12 KM view
Sun 05/12/2021 16 e Kerstloop Waregem Waregem W-Vl Kinderlopen : 250... view
Sat 18/12/2021 NATUURLOOP ZONNEBEKE Zonnebeke W-Vl 12/ 18/ 23/ 28/ 38... view
Sun 19/12/2021 39e Kerstcorrida Deerlijk W-Vl 0,4 - 0,6 - 0,8 - 1... view
Sun 19/12/2021 Clarebout-Christmasrun Poperinge W-Vl 4 - 8 km view
Thu 23/12/2021 The Christmas Fun Run - 8ste editie De Haan W-Vl 0,2-055-0,92-5-7,2 view
Sun 26/12/2021 San Silvestercross Sint-Eloois-Winkel W-Vl 4.25 - 8.50 view
Fri 31/12/2021 Sylvesterloop Geluwe Geluwe W-Vl 10 view
Sat 15/01/2022 Fintro Run Corrida Lombardsijde Lombardsijde (MDLK) W-Vl 5 - 10 km view
Sun 06/03/2022 TeamFischer - Hinterlandrun Middelkerke W-Vl 6km - 12km view
Sun 13/03/2022 North C Trail Koksijde W-Vl 13 - 21 - 28 - 36... view
Sat 21/05/2022 11de Zomerjogging Kortemark W-Vl 200meter 400 meter... view
Fri 10/06/2022 15de Zesheuveltjesloop Kruiseke Wervik W-Vl 10.5 view
Fri 24/06/2022 38e Stratenloop Ruddervoorde Ruddervoorde W-Vl 550m - 1100m - 4km... view