Wedstrijden

Date Race Location Region Distance
Sat 06/06/2020 Steamtrail Dieren Ned 15, 25,35,50 view
Sat 06/06/2020 Dominiek Savio Trail Run Gits W-Vl 6-12 (kidsrun 3) view
Sun 07/06/2020 NaturaRun Genk Genk Lim 6km - 9km - 16km view
Fri 12/06/2020 After-Work Run Mol Antw 5-10-15km view
Sun 14/06/2020 The Longest Day Trail Spa Wall 50km - 27km - 10km view
Sat 20/06/2020 Trail d'Orval Florenville Florenville Wall 53km - 38km - 28km... view
Sun 21/06/2020 Roman Duo Race Oudenburg W-Vl 4km - 8km view
Sun 21/06/2020 Trails Joggings Herentals Tielen Tielen Antw 27km, 16km, 11km, 3... view
Sun 28/06/2020 Heusden-Zolderse Bosloop Heusden-Zolder Lim 4-8-12 km view
Sun 05/07/2020 2de Holstra Mijnen en Kraters Trail... Wijtschate W-Vl 6 - 15 - 24 KM view
Sat 18/07/2020 La Chouffe Trail By Night Houffalize Wall 8km - 15km view
Sat 18/07/2020 Droeshout Stadrun Droeshout Vl-Brab 5 - 10 - 16 - 21 KM view
Sat 18/07/2020 La Chouffe Trail (Dag 1 - Zaterdag) Houffalize Wall 25 km - 47km - 68km view
Sun 19/07/2020 La Chouffe Trail (Dag 2 - Zondag) Houffalize Wall 10km - 17km - 28km... view
Sat 01/08/2020 Marathon du Grand Ballon Le Markstein (... Fr 16km - 26km - 42km... view
Sun 09/08/2020 Run For Nature Haacht Vl-Brab 5 - 12 view
Sat 15/08/2020 Trail des Fantômes - Dag 1 La Roche-en-Ard. Wall 100 - 60 - 40 - 23... view
Sun 16/08/2020 Trail des Fantômes - Dag 2 La Roche Wall 33 - 27 -18-15km view
Sun 13/09/2020 Nuclea Bosloop MOL Antw 5-10-15 km view
Sun 20/09/2020 Green run Berendrecht Antw 4 - 8 - 12 KM view
Sat 26/09/2020 Trailberg 2020 Everberg Vl-Brab 7-14-21 KM view
Sun 27/09/2020 RAES BOSLOOPCRITERIUM - BEISBROEK /... BRUGGE W-Vl 5 - 10 - 15 KM view
Sun 04/10/2020 5de Pereboomse Krekentrail Moerbeke-Waas O-Vl 42.2 - 33 - 22.5 -... view
Sun 11/10/2020 Zoniën Trail Overijse Vl-Brab 4 - 14 - 24km view
Sat 17/10/2020 Blaarmeersentrail (+ Team Challenge) Gent O-Vl 6 - 18 KM view

Pages